Sterling

Local Reviews
for Sterling, VA

Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 15 customer reviews

Map of Sterling, VA 20166

Friendly and efficient service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

SterlingVA20166 38.9675-77.45

Map of Sterling, VA 20166

Great service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

John was easy to work with and a great tech. He was good and very friendly.

SterlingVA20166 38.9775-77.4375

Map of Sterling, VA 20166

Owner




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Last year i told your company that you can’t just show up. I need approve you coming out. Today i get a call from my office saying that you guys are there to look at the fire extinguishers. You can’t access one in the shop as the shop is locked and everyone is out at lunch. I talked to the tech on the phone and told him no one approved you coming out to do the inspection. I should not be charged for today. Please do not come unless i approve it.

SterlingVA20166 39.0175-77.4125

Map of Sterling, VA 20166

Great Service!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

We are a new customer and will be a returning annual customer. We received great and very polite customer service and at a great price. Thank you!

SterlingVA20166 38.9825-77.44

Map of Sterling, VA 20166

Great Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Jose was very courteous and detailed in updating the fire extinguishers located in our facility. He ensured that every unit was covered.

SterlingVA20166 38.9825-77.49

Map of Sterling, VA 20166

Always reliable and great customer service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Elmer is always there to help with professionalism.

SterlingVA20166 38.965-77.495

Map of Sterling, VA 20166

Annual Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Professional and efficient

SterlingVA20166 38.97-77.4925

Map of Sterling, VA 20166

Great training




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

The Trainer was very nice and knowledgeable and he answered all our questions to our full satisfaction.

SterlingVA20166 38.97-77.4925

Response from Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC:

Barbara, thank you very must for the feedback.


Map of Sterling, VA 20166

Great Service!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

SterlingVA20166 38.97-77.4925

Map of Sterling, VA 20166

Fire Extinguishers




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Technician was polite and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to. He helped us to plan locations and the quantity of extinguishers our location was in need of. Installed extinguishers quickly and cleanly. We did not price the extinguishers so could not give 5 stars due to our lack of knowledge. But, price that was quoted did seam reasonable.

SterlingVA20166 38.9675-77.4875

Quck & Friendly




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

SterlingVA20164 39.0175-77.3775

Excellent Service, knowledgeable technician




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Alberto did a great job in getting us through our inspection with the Loudoun County Fire Marshal. The inspector had many questions and requests for Alberto throughout the course of the inspection. From an owner/general contractor perspective, it was refreshing to have a competent and knowledgeable professional that could handle the pressure of the situation.

SterlingVA20166 39.0075-77.44

Great service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

we had a fire extinguisher training and maintenance of our fire extinguishers

SterlingVA20166 38.9675-77.4925

Efficient & great communication




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

We have a lot of moving parts here at our club and I greatly appreciate their efficiency and communication regarding the effects to our building while they were here. Great service as always!!

SterlingVA20166 39.0075-77.4475

Fire Extinguisher Installation




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Quick and prompt service.

SterlingVA20164 39.025-77.395

Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Dominion Ln, Sterling, VA 20166
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Great Falls Plaza, Sterling, VA 20165
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Epicerie Plaza, Sterling, VA 20164
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Atlantic Blvd, Sterling, VA 20166
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Pacific Blvd, Sterling, VA 20166
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Potomac Run Plaza, Sterling, VA 20164
John  R.

John R.

Near Towncenter Plz, Sterling, VA 20164
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Prologis Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166
Brian L.

Brian L.

Emergency / Exit Lights Inspection

Near Glenn Dr, Sterling, VA 20164
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Autopilot Dr, Sterling, VA 20166
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Columbia Pl, Sterling, VA 20166
John  R.

John R.

Near Harry Byrd Hwy, Sterling, VA 20164
John  R.

John R.

Near Oakbrook Ct, Sterling, VA 20166
John  R.

John R.

Near Squire Ct, Sterling, VA 20166
Keven  B.

Keven B.

Near Squire Ct, Sterling, VA 20166
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Underwood Ln, Sterling, VA 20166
John  R.

John R.

Near Epicerie Plaza, Sterling, VA 20164
John  R.

John R.

Near Towlern Pl, Sterling, VA 20166
Chicago  C.

Chicago C.

Near Waxpool Rd, Sterling, VA 20166
Chicago  C.

Chicago C.

Near S Cottage Rd, Sterling, VA 20164

 

Guardian Fire Protection is dedicated to serving our customers throughout Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington, DC! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.