Potomac

Local Reviews
for Potomac, MD

Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 14 customer reviews

Map of Potomac, MD 20854

Timely and kind




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

PotomacMD20854 39.0275-77.215

Map of Potomac, MD 20854

Efficient service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

The Guardian tech, Brian, arrived early, was courteous, and completed the inspection and re-certification of the fire extinguishers very efficiently.

PotomacMD20854 39.005-77.1825

Map of Potomac, MD 20854

Facilities Manager




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

The only hiccup in the process is getting all the paperwork for the inspections. Other than that the process is very easy and the technicians are very nice and professional

PotomacMD20854 39.0275-77.165

Map of Potomac, MD 20854

Facilities Manager




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

The only concern I have is I don’t receive fire alarm test reports for all buildings. I do receive some but then I have to contact the office to eventually receive the rest

PotomacMD20854 39.0275-77.165

Map of Potomac, MD 20854

Prompt and Efficient




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Jose arrived at the scheduled time. He was courteous, well prepared and completed the inspections efficiently.

PotomacMD20854 39.005-77.1825

Map of Potomac, MD 20854

Facilities Manager




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Mr. Colbert did a good job. I would like to get all the building names recoded the same year to year and in the same location on the reports.

PotomacMD20854 39.0275-77.165

Map of Potomac, MD 20854

Very professional, efficient & courteous technician.




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

PotomacMD20854 39.025-77.22

Map of Potomac, MD 20854

Very professional, efficient & courteous technician.




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

PotomacMD20854 39.025-77.22

Map of Potomac, MD 20854

Outstanding Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Nathan is nothing less than customer focused and oriented- what a great ambassador for Guardian Fire Protection.

PotomacMD20854 39.0475-77.1775

Map of Potomac, MD 20854

Outstanding Service - knowledgeable and mindful of the school’s needs




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Outstanding Service - knowledgeable and mindful of the school’s needs. I wouldn’t want anyone else working on our system.

PotomacMD20854 39.0475-77.1775

Prompt, excellent service.




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Brian was very professional and amiable.

PotomacMD20854 39.025-77.22

excellent job!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Paul knows his business.

PotomacMD20854 38.9825-77.225

Bryan did an excellent job servicing our account. He called when leaving his last job to let us know he was on his way and gave us an exact time of ar




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

PotomacMD20854 39.0175-77.21

Director of Operations




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

John and the other technician Lee were nothing less than outstanding in describing the problems and remedies that they found through their inspection.

PotomacMD20854-3553 39.0475-77.1775

Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Sandy Landing Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
John  R.

John R.

Near Falls Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
John  R.

John R.

Near Norton Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
John  R.

John R.

Near Seven Locks Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
John  R.

John R.

Near River Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
Jason  .

Jason .

Near Park Potomac Ave, Potomac, MD 20854
Luis C.

Luis C.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection Annual Inspection Dept: EXTING Equip Desc: (19) EXTINGUISHERS

Near Macarthur Blvd, Potomac, MD 20854
Jose M.

Jose M.

Near Chateau Dr, Potomac, MD 20854
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Seven Locks Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
Bill I.

Bill I.

Near Postoak Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Macarthur Blvd, Potomac, MD 20854
Brian L.

Brian L.

Near Harrington Dr, Potomac, MD 20854
Brian L.

Brian L.

Near Falls Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
Chicago  C.

Chicago C.

Near Seven Locks Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Seven Locks Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
Dwayne  B.

Dwayne B.

Kitchen Suppression Repair Ansul R-102 6 Gallon Social hall kitchen hood: Furnish necessary parts and labor to complete the following repairs per manufacture specifications and code requirements: -- Perform (2) 12 year hydro-test on the Ansul 3 gallon bottles -- Perform (1) 12 year regulator test -- Perform (1) 12 year cartridge replacement

Near Falls Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
Jason  .

Jason .

Near Harrington Dr, Potomac, MD 20854
James C.

James C.

Near MD-190, Potomac, MD 20854
Jason  .

Jason .

Near Park Potomac Ave, Potomac, MD 20854
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Seven Locks Rd, Potomac, MD 20854

 

Guardian Fire Protection is dedicated to serving our customers throughout Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington, DC! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.