McLean

Local Reviews
for McLean, VA

Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 11 customer reviews

Map of McLean, VA 22101

Punctual and efficient Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Chicago was punctual and efficient in the inspection.

McLeanVA22101 38.945-77.145

Map of McLean, VA 22102

Great Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Great Experience! Our Tech Rene went out of his way to ensure that we were satisfied. He was prompt and professional.

McLeanVA22102 38.9175-77.2225

Map of McLean, VA 22102

James is amazing




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

McLeanVA22102 38.9275-77.215

Map of McLean, VA 22102

Excellent, courteous and quick.




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Brian was very courteous and quick with his inspection. He was also understand that our security room was not available at the time of his visit.

McLeanVA22102 38.93-77.2175

Map of McLean, VA 22101

Sexton




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

McLeanVA22101 38.93-77.1975

Map of McLean, VA 22101

Excellent workmanship




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Michael was an excellent technician. We had to do some detective work to be able to make the repair and we got a difficult and messy job done in half a day. He was mindful of the fact that we had customers in the building and did everything he could to minimize his impact on their experience. We appreciate it.

McLeanVA22101 38.94-77.185

Map of McLean, VA 22101

Great service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

McLeanVA22101 38.935-77.18

Map of McLean, VA 22102

chief engineer




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

McLeanVA22102 38.92-77.2275

Map of McLean, VA 22102

in and out




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

McLeanVA22102 38.925-77.2225

Map of McLean, VA 22101

Great service, professional tech




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

The technician, Dave, was on time, professional, and efficient. He conducted our semi-annual kitchen fire suppression system maintenance check up with a smile. He also pointed out a potential issue with the position of our stove. We had moved it a few inches to make room for a side table, but in doing so, we moved it out of the ideal position for the suppression spray to cover the whole unit. Thanks Dave for taking the extra step to ensure our safety.

McLeanVA22101 38.95-77.1775

service on fire marshal inspection




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

He was knowledgeable and polite, while waiting on the fire marshal, he did his inspection in order to maximize the use of his time.

McLeanVA22101 38.945-77.1425

Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Old Dominion Dr, McLean, VA 22101
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Crest Ln, McLean, VA 22101
Chicago  C.

Chicago C.

Near Savile Ln, McLean, VA 22101
John  R.

John R.

Near McLean, VA 22101
John  R.

John R.

Near Tysons Blvd, McLean, VA 22102
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Spring Hill Rd, McLean, VA 22102
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Georgetown Pike, McLean, VA 22101
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Georgetown Pike, McLean, VA 22101
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers and Emergency / Exit Lights Inspection

Near Tysons Blvd, McLean, VA 22102
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Old Meadow Rd, McLean, VA 22102
Brian L.

Brian L.

Near Tennyson Dr, McLean, VA 22101
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Savile Ln, McLean, VA 22101
Rene S.

Rene S.

Near Chain Bridge Rd, McLean, VA 22102
John  R.

John R.

Near Ingleside Ave, McLean, VA 22101
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Chain Bridge Rd, McLean, VA 22101
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Greensboro Station Pl, McLean, VA 22102
James C.

James C.

Near Jones Branch Dr, McLean, VA 22102
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Elm St, McLean, VA 22101
Luis C.

Luis C.

Near Tysons Blvd, McLean, VA 22102
Rene S.

Rene S.

Near Elm St, McLean, VA 22101

 

Guardian Fire Protection is dedicated to serving our customers throughout Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington, DC! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.