Gaithersburg

Local Reviews
for Gaithersburg, MD

Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 87 customer reviews

Map of Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Alarm due to a shorted smoke detector (roof leak).




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

GaithersburgMD20878 39.115-77.245

Map of Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Excellent service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

He’s very quick and knows what he’s doing. Very nice guy.

GaithersburgMD20879 39.16-77.2175

Map of Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Great Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

The technician was friendly and efficient.

GaithersburgMD20877 39.1175-77.1925

Map of Gaithersburg, MD 20878

FANTASTIC SERVICE BY DAVE GODON.




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

DAVE GORDON IS AN EXCELLENT TECHNICIAN, PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HOWEVER, I HAVE HAD DIFFICULTIES DEALING WITH GUARDIAN'S ACCOUNTING AND BILLING DEPARTMENT IN THE PAST.

GaithersburgMD20878 39.115-77.265

Map of Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Quick and Efficient




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Quick and efficient, and the techs had the parts on them so no future visit necessary. Thank you!

GaithersburgMD20877 39.1525-77.19

Map of Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Excellent service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

GaithersburgMD20877 39.1475-77.205

Map of Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Great service, check out with me. Very Polite




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

GaithersburgMD20879 39.155-77.165

Map of Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Very easy to work with




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

James was very professional and experienced with a great personality

GaithersburgMD20879 39.1625-77.155

Map of Gaithersburg, MD 20878

MANAGER




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Quick & easy

GaithersburgMD20878 39.1425-77.2225

Map of Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Great Service!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Brian Lawrence came and inspected our office to see how many fire extinguishers we needed and where. He then placed the one we needed and was here and gone in record time! I need to mention that he did all of this courteously and professionally! I was very pleased!

GaithersburgMD20877 39.1325-77.19

FANTASTIC SERVICE BY JAMES CHILDERS




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

James Childers is fantastic...professional, knowledgeable, friendly. I was terribly disappointed with Guardian's office/billing staff following James Childers' last visit. Incorrect billing amount that took too much time to correct.

GaithersburgMD20878 39.115-77.265

On time and professional




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Grate job !!!

GaithersburgMD20878 39.1475-77.2275

On time and professional service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Rene Salvador, did an excellent job. He was very professional, friendly, and thorough. also, he made sure to check in with me every couple hours to let me know what process he was in.

GaithersburgMD20878 39.1475-77.2275

Excellent Service with Guardian Fire Protection




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Great Company

GaithersburgMD20882 39.1875-77.13

FANTASTIC SERVICE BY JAMES CHILDERS, BUT GUARDIAN MODIFIED HIS REPORT TO INCLUDE REPLACEMENT OF A FUSIBLE LINK THAT WAS NOT REPLACED. NONE WERE. THE




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

GaithersburgMD20878 39.115-77.265

Owner




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Everything is fine.

GaithersburgMD20878 39.1275-77.2075

Unfriendly Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

They showed up to the location with no appointment set. when the person doing the inspection was approach they acted with attitude so did the person that I called in the office to asked why they came with no appointment .

GaithersburgMD20878 39.1175-77.25

General Manager




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Great experience. Very Professional

GaithersburgMD20882 39.2-77.13

Great service tech




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Very professional service, The tech was easy to understand and was very diligent at his work

GaithersburgMD20882 39.2-77.13

Semi annual inspection




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

GaithersburgMD20878 39.115-77.195

Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Main St, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Chicago  C.

Chicago C.

Near Darnestown Rd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Thanh N.

Thanh N.

Near S Westland Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Industrial Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
John  R.

John R.

Near Quince Orchard Rd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
John  R.

John R.

Near Kentlands Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Chicago  C.

Chicago C.

Near Stream Valley Way, Gaithersburg, MD 20882
James G.

James G.

Near Chevy Chase St, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Repair

Near W Diamond Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near W Diamond Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
John  R.

John R.

Near Darnestown Rd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
John  R.

John R.

Near Bonanza Way, Gaithersburg, MD 20879
John  R.

John R.

Near Rickenbacker Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Pleasant Ridge Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20886
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Cessna Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20879
John  R.

John R.

Near Arch Pl, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Mooney Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Strummer Ln, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers and Emergency / Exit Lights Inspection

Near E Diamond Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
John  R.

John R.

Near Arch Pl, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

 

Guardian Fire Protection is dedicated to serving our customers throughout Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington, DC! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.