Falls Church

Local Reviews
for Falls Church, VA

Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews

Map of Falls Church, VA 22042

Great Job




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Thanh was remarkable! He helped us solve the problem and went above and beyond to make sure everything was fixed. You are very fortunate to have him as an employee of your company. Zeke was also helpful and courteous.

Falls ChurchVA22042 38.875-77.205

Map of Falls Church, VA 22046

Excellent service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

The service technician was great. Very professional and answered the few questions we had without hesitation.

Falls ChurchVA22046 38.88-77.1775

Map of Falls Church, VA 22042

Excellent Service!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Falls ChurchVA22042 38.875-77.1975

Map of Falls Church, VA 22042

Excellent Service!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Falls ChurchVA22042 38.8675-77.185

Map of Falls Church, VA 22042

Excellent Service !




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Falls ChurchVA22042 38.875-77.2125

Map of Falls Church, VA 22046

Superior Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Brian was very professional. He was patient and very pleasant. He made sure our needs were met and provided very detailed informed regarding his visit.

Falls ChurchVA22046 38.8925-77.19

Map of Falls Church, VA 22041

Great service for years!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Called 30 min ahead so I'd know they were on their way. Arrived with a smile. Efficient in doing their job. Finished early. Accommodating to my schedule.

Falls ChurchVA22041 38.85-77.1225

Map of Falls Church, VA 22041

Pleasant, Efficient, Accurate, Thorough




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

The were very accommodating to schedule around our office staff availability. He looked at our extinguishers very carefully to make sure they were in good operating order for our safety. We've been Guardian customers for years and again this year, we can see why we continue to choose them.

Falls ChurchVA22041 38.85-77.1225

Map of Falls Church, VA 22041

Great service!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Falls ChurchVA22041 38.845-77.12

Map of Falls Church, VA 22041

Mike was great!! He explained the issue and walked me through a few items.




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

This was the easiest emergency call I have had in a long time. Thank you Guardian and Mike!

Falls ChurchVA22041 38.845-77.12

Maintenance supervisor




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Falls ChurchVA22046 38.8975-77.18

Maintenance supervisor




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Dwayne is very professional and efficient

Falls ChurchVA22046 38.8825-77.185

Chief Facility Engineer




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Falls ChurchVA22042 38.8675-77.215

Great Service Experience




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Falls ChurchVA22042 38.8675-77.215

RGM




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Falls ChurchVA22042 38.875-77.1975

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Efficient




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Guardian, and their two onsite inspectors, were very helpful in explaining and inspecting our Fire Alarm Systems. They arrive on-time, they understood the system and explained details, and were pleasant to work with.

Falls ChurchVA22041 38.85-77.1225

Recommend




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Guardian Fire Protection Service was great. They responded to my message with the information I needed quickly. It only took two days for someone to come help us, and they prompt, efficient, and pleasant. Their prices are also better than many other companies in the DMV.

Falls ChurchVA22046 38.88-77.1775

all services




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

service is great and all the men have been very professional

Falls ChurchVA22043 38.9075-77.165

Great Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Brian did a great job. We were on a very tight deadline, I explained the situation, and he went through all the emergency lights and repaired them. He is a very pleasant and professional person.

Falls ChurchVA22041 38.85-77.1225

Facility manager




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Falls ChurchVA22041 38.855-77.1375

Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near S Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Leesburg Pike, Falls Church, VA 22043
Luis C.

Luis C.

Near N Oak St, Falls Church, VA 22046
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near George C Marshall Dr, Falls Church, VA 22043
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Annandale Rd, Falls Church, VA 22042
Thanh N.

Thanh N.

Near Meadow View Rd, Falls Church, VA 22042
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22044
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Lee Hwy, Falls Church, VA 22042
Rene S.

Rene S.

Near N Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Leesburg Pike, Falls Church, VA 22041
Brian L.

Brian L.

Near Fairview Park Dr, Falls Church, VA 22042
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Repair

Near Fairview Park Dr, Falls Church, VA 22042
John  R.

John R.

Near S Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046
John  R.

John R.

Near Fairview Park Dr, Falls Church, VA 22042
Thanh N.

Thanh N.

Near Meadow View Rd, Falls Church, VA 22042
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Fairview Park Dr, Falls Church, VA 22042
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near N Cherry St, Falls Church, VA 22046
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Service Call

Near W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046
James C.

James C.

Near W Columbia St, Falls Church, VA 22046
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Service Call

Near Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

 

Guardian Fire Protection is dedicated to serving our customers throughout Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington, DC! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.