Alexandria

Local Reviews
for Alexandria, VA

Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 61 customer reviews

Map of Alexandria, VA 22314

Director of engineering




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Great service, nice people.

AlexandriaVA22314 38.805-77.04

Map of Alexandria, VA 22302

Brian was great!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22302 38.8325-77.085

Map of Alexandria, VA 22302

Thank you, Thanh Nguyen




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

An intercom was left on by the inspection team. After calling and requesting someone out to correct it same day, I was met with poor customer service and told we would be charged extra for the return trip. A second call was made and a tech was out quickly, no fee, and did an excellent job. We have had Thanh Nguyen on site before and he did an excellent job. He's to thank for the 5 stars.

AlexandriaVA22302 38.8375-77.105

Map of Alexandria, VA 22304

Great job.




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22304 38.8125-77.1125

Map of Alexandria, VA 22301

Paul is great




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Paul does a great job

AlexandriaVA22301 38.85-77.0525

Map of Alexandria, VA 22304

Awesome service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Mike came in an took care of the issue and checked the whole system and returned it to normal.

AlexandriaVA22304 38.805-77.1325

Map of Alexandria, VA 22306

Store manager




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22306 38.745-77.0875

Map of Alexandria, VA 22302

Church Deacon




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22302 38.8275-77.0875

Map of Alexandria, VA 22302

Great Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Very Professional

AlexandriaVA22302 38.8275-77.0875

Map of Alexandria, VA 22314

Thank You




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Thank You

AlexandriaVA22314 38.805-77.055

Great Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

As usual, they came in and took care of business quickly and efficiently. Left everythng in great working order as always.

AlexandriaVA22304 38.805-77.1325

Alarm Test




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22306 38.77-77.085

Very easy, not disruptive




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22314 38.805-77.055

Safety Director




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Good Customer Service and very good inspection. Thank You.

AlexandriaVA22304 38.8075-77.095

Great Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Can't thank y'all enough for all that you do for us. Definitely a relationship worth having. Thanks to all your people for all the hard work. It is very much appreciated.

AlexandriaVA22304 38.805-77.1325

Very good service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22314 38.7975-77.055

Wrong time




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

We set the appointment for Wednesday morning but they could not come. So, then we set it for Thursday afternoon because I had a meeting to lead Thursday morning. They showed up Thursday morning. Office fault they said. Just the same it was difficult to do.

AlexandriaVA22306 38.775-77.0825

Immanuel Church On-the-Hill FP inspection




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

I give Guardian a high rating because of the outstanding service of Dwayne Banton.

AlexandriaVA22304 38.8175-77.0925

GREAT AVAILABILITY




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Each and every time I've called for a return visit my request was met without complaint or denial

AlexandriaVA22314 38.8075-77.05

The customer service is supreme!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Even though I called with a last minute 'hurried' request, I was handled with a cheerful and polite attitude. That was priceless.

AlexandriaVA22314 38.8075-77.05

Keven  B.

Keven B.

Near Harrison Ln, Alexandria, VA 22306
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near N Henry St, Alexandria, VA 22314
Luis C.

Luis C.

Near King St, Alexandria, VA 22302
Luis C.

Luis C.

Near Mt Vernon Ave, Alexandria, VA 22305
James W.

James W.

Near Eisenhower Ave, Alexandria, VA 22314
Keven  B.

Keven B.

Near Rayburn Ave, Alexandria, VA 22311
James C.

James C.

Near Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA 22304
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near S Van Dorn St, Alexandria, VA 22304
Brian L.

Brian L.

Emergency / Exit Lights Inspection

Near Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22306
Luis C.

Luis C.

Near 606 N. FAYETTE STREET, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314
Keven  B.

Keven B.

Near Shannons Green Way, Alexandria, VA 22309
Chicago  C.

Chicago C.

Near E Abingdon Dr, Alexandria, VA 22314
Thanh N.

Thanh N.

Near Dow Ave, Alexandria, VA 22304
Dave G.

Dave G.

Near Princess St, Alexandria, VA 22314
Thanh N.

Thanh N.

Near Dow Ave, Alexandria, VA 22304
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near N Henry St, Alexandria, VA 22314
John  R.

John R.

Near Old Beulah St, Alexandria, VA 22315
Luis C.

Luis C.

12/02 Sch w Rik via email 7-8 AM Kitchen Suppression Inspection ***NEW CONTRACT BEGAN 12/2018*** Semi-Annual Kitchen Inspection Equip Desc: (1) 15 Gal in Clubhouse, (1) 6 Gal in Clubhouse, & (1) 3 Gal in Athletic Facility

Near Fort Hunt Rd, Alexandria, VA 22307
John  R.

John R.

Near Rose Hill Dr, Alexandria, VA 22310
Chicago  C.

Chicago C.

Near King St, Alexandria, VA 22314

 

Guardian Fire Protection is dedicated to serving our customers throughout Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington, DC! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.