Alexandria

Local Reviews
for Alexandria, VA

Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 69 customer reviews

Map of Alexandria, VA 22306

Fire Alarm Testing




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Chicago and tech were quick and efficient. He advised us of what was being done and when they would be sounding the alarm so that the children could be prepared.

AlexandriaVA22306 38.7725-77.1025

Map of Alexandria, VA 22314

Great Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Excellent service, very professional and polite.

AlexandriaVA22314 38.8075-77.0575

Map of Alexandria, VA 22315

Great service from tech, communication from dispatcher or scheduler LACKING




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Technician was great but whomever scheduled the service did not let us know everything it entailed. We should have scheduled it for an earlier time. Cooks were not allowed to use their equipment and now we are behind for a busy Friday's prep. Also, we needed the property manager on site to put the alarms into bypass mode. So now the tech has to come back a 2nd time. 2/4 ratings I would have given 2 stars but did not feel that was fair to Luis, the lack of communication was not his fault

AlexandriaVA22315 38.7425-77.1625

Map of Alexandria, VA 22304

Excellent Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Both Chicago and John showed up on time, very professional and patient. Painless experience,

AlexandriaVA22304 38.81-77.1175

Map of Alexandria, VA 22304

Stellar Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Brian was terrific. He was punctual, courteous and very helpful. Hopefully the replacement of our expired ext will be replaced as promptly as he arrived.

AlexandriaVA22304 38.81-77.1175

Map of Alexandria, VA 22312

Maint. Director




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

excelent

AlexandriaVA22312 38.82-77.145

Map of Alexandria, VA 22306

Great Service!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

I am new to this store and the Gentleman, Brian, walked me around the entire store so I knew exactly where each Fire Extinguisher was located. Thank You!

AlexandriaVA22306 38.77-77.085

Map of Alexandria, VA 22314

Excellent service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Thank you, keep the good work

AlexandriaVA22314 38.805-77.04

Map of Alexandria, VA 22314

Director of engineering




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Great service, nice people.

AlexandriaVA22314 38.805-77.04

Map of Alexandria, VA 22302

Brian was great!




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22302 38.8325-77.085

Thank you, Thanh Nguyen




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

An intercom was left on by the inspection team. After calling and requesting someone out to correct it same day, I was met with poor customer service and told we would be charged extra for the return trip. A second call was made and a tech was out quickly, no fee, and did an excellent job. We have had Thanh Nguyen on site before and he did an excellent job. He's to thank for the 5 stars.

AlexandriaVA22302 38.8375-77.105

Great job.




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22304 38.8125-77.1125

Paul is great




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Paul does a great job

AlexandriaVA22301 38.85-77.0525

Awesome service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Mike came in an took care of the issue and checked the whole system and returned it to normal.

AlexandriaVA22304 38.805-77.1325

Store manager




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22306 38.745-77.0875

Church Deacon




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22302 38.8275-77.0875

Great Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Very Professional

AlexandriaVA22302 38.8275-77.0875

Thank You




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

Thank You

AlexandriaVA22314 38.805-77.055

Great Service




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

As usual, they came in and took care of business quickly and efficiently. Left everythng in great working order as always.

AlexandriaVA22304 38.805-77.1325

Alarm Test




Review of Guardian Fire Protection Services, LLC

AlexandriaVA22306 38.77-77.085

Paul M.

Paul M.

Near N Washington St, Alexandria, VA 22314
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers and Emergency / Exit Lights Repair

Near Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22306
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near S Washington St, Alexandria, VA 22314
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Service Call

Near Strutfield Ln, Alexandria, VA 22311
Chicago  C.

Chicago C.

Near Wythe Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
Brian L.

Brian L.

Install (36) 5 lb. ABC fire extinguisher cabinets with new fire extinguishers. Install 1 per floor/entrance.

Near Strutfield Ln, Alexandria, VA 22311
Luis C.

Luis C.

Near S Union St, Alexandria, VA 22314
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near King St, Alexandria, VA 22302
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near N Fayette St, Alexandria, VA 22314
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Belle Haven Rd, Alexandria, VA 22307
Chicago  C.

Chicago C.

Near King St, Alexandria, VA 22302
John  R.

John R.

Near Duke St, Alexandria, VA 22314
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Dow Ave, Alexandria, VA 22304
Thanh N.

Thanh N.

Near S Van Dorn St, Alexandria, VA 22310
Jose M.

Jose M.

Near Fillmore Ave, Alexandria, VA 22311
Brian L.

Brian L.

Portable Extinguishers and Emergency / Exit Lights Inspection

Near General Green Way, Alexandria, VA 22312
Paul M.

Paul M.

Near Mt Vernon Ave, Alexandria, VA 22301
Brian L.

Brian L.

Emergency / Exit Lights and Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near General Washington Dr, Alexandria, VA 22312
Keven  B.

Keven B.

Near Wythe Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
Logan A.

Logan A.

Near King St, Alexandria, VA 22302

 

Guardian Fire Protection is dedicated to serving our customers throughout Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington, DC! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.